Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
September 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
October 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM The 1st Monday of every month, until 12/5/2016
Lodi Memorial Hospital, 975 S Fairmont Ave, Lodi, CA 95240, USA
Diabetes Support
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM The 1st Thursday of every month, until 12/3/2020
7373 West Ln, 7373 West Ln, Stockton, CA 95210, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
November 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Thursday, November 3, 2016 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM The 1st Thursday of every month, until 12/3/2020
7373 West Ln, 7373 West Ln, Stockton, CA 95210, USA
Diabetes Education
Monday, November 7, 2016 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM The 1st Monday of every month, until 12/5/2016
Lodi Memorial Hospital, 975 S Fairmont Ave, Lodi, CA 95240, USA
Diabetes Support
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
December 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM The 1st Thursday of every month, until 12/3/2020
7373 West Ln, 7373 West Ln, Stockton, CA 95210, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Every Wednesday, until 12/28/2016
St. Joseph's Medical Center (Cleveland Classroom), 1800 N California St, Stockton, CA 95204, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
January 2017
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics
Thursday, January 5, 2017 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM The 1st Thursday of every month, until 12/3/2020
7373 West Ln, 7373 West Ln, Stockton, CA 95210, USA
Diabetes Education
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Every Tuesday, until 11/24/2020
310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, 310 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Stockton, CA 95206
Screening Clinics

If you have an account already, then Login .